Delicious!!!!! Leftarded Professor Terrified By The Leftards He Taught!!!!!

suyts space

image

Will the lesson be learned? Of course, not! It’s never been learned! They always come for the leftarded academics, first!

From Vox! Note!!! In the US, “liberal” equates to leftarded.

I’m a liberal professor, and my liberal students terrify me

I’m a professor at a midsize state school. I have been teaching college classes for nine years now. I have won (minor) teaching awards, studied pedagogy extensively, and almost always score highly on my student evaluations. I am not a world-class teacher by any means, but I am conscientious; I attempt to put teaching ahead of research, and I take a healthy emotional stake in the well-being and growth of my students.

Things have changed since I started teaching. The vibe is different. I wish there were a less blunt way to put this, but my students sometimes scare me — particularly the liberal ones.

Not, like, in a person-by-person…

View original post 1,044 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

