Well, A Real Repost!!!! Minimum Wage Notions!!!

suyts space

To be honest, this wasn’t one of my best posts. However, it was spot on, and easily understandable. For some reason, unbeknownst to me, this post received a bit of traffic. So, why not post it, again?

Now, to be clear, I’ve no idea if the people reading were in objection to the post or agreement, no one left a comment. It could be that they didn’t like what I had to say. The top referrer from yesterday was from a link which I’ve never seen before …. http://www.schoology.com/home

It is true that I don’t hold true to from of proper English. So, maybe they were pointing out my errors ….. I fixed a homophone …. so there’s that, but, still, I think the notions were easy to follow and if someone wishes to object and try to poke holes in the thoughts expressed, by all means, come to…

View original post 512 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

