Spring Has Sprung!!!! Suyts Slowdown!!!!

suyts space

image

Today confirmed Spring, in my part of the world. Things come anew, and things become renewed! It was 15 deg F this morning, but, later, we got warmer! Tonight, it will get a few degrees below freezing, but, not much. I can hardly contain myself!

I’ve got things to do! I’ve got things I have to do. I’ve got stuff, I’ve got things.

I’ve got a blog.

The thing is, I used to have a blog. Today, I’ve got something different. The blog I had was provocative. It offered nuanced thoughts and before ‘on time’ delivery of information. When I look back on some of the posts, I’m wowed!!!

Unfortunately, it isn’t that way, today. It isn’t that the commentators aren’t provocative or thought inspiring, they are, and, they always will be. I’m in awe of the readers and commentators of this blog. However, the same thinking behind the awe…

View original post 231 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

