I Remember When!!!! Paul Homewood Demonstrates More Temperature Malfeasance By The Warmist Lunatics!!!!

GREAT READ!

suyts space

Well, I am just a bit jealous. My time is at such a premium these days I really can’t do such work. I hope to be able to in the near future, but, right now, I just don’t have the time. Thank goodness for people like Paul.

Breitbart and Delingpole have this …..

image

FORGET CLIMATEGATE: THIS ‘GLOBAL WARMING’ SCANDAL IS MUCH BIGGER

How can we believe in ‘global warming’ when the temperature records providing the ‘evidence’ for that warming cannot be trusted?

It’s a big question – and one which many people, even on the sceptical side of the argument, are reluctant to ask.

Here, for example, is one of the two most prominent English sceptics in the House of Lords, Matt Ridley outlining his own position.

I am a climate lukewarmer. That means I think recent global warming is real, mostly man-made and will continue but I no longer…

View original post 1,285 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

