WTF?????? Is It Now That Black People Can’t Help Other People? Is That Racism???

suyts space

image

So, I had a phone conversation with my brother. He brought this up, I hadn’t read it, yet. I simply don’t understand this. I can’t get my head around it. Can some one please explain to me how this is an example of an indignity or racism?

The Obamas: How We Deal with Our Own Racist Experiences

The Obamas open up about raising their daughters, the impact of stereotypes, and what’s on the POTUS dance party playlist.Subscribe now for instant access to the exclusive PEOPLE interview!
The protective bubble that comes with the presidency – the armored limo, the Secret Service detail, the White House – shields Barack and Michelle Obama from a lot of unpleasantness. But their encounters with racial prejudice aren’t as far in the past as one might expect. And they obviously still sting.
“I think people forget that we’ve lived in the White House for…

View original post 513 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

