LOL!!!! Breitbart Beclowns Itself With Headline!!!!!

suyts space

**Listen Live**ELECTION RESULTS: 7pmExit Polls:

image

It may or may not be the mood of the electorate, but, as of this moment, of the 4 races called, all are for the GOP, 3 of which are Republican incumbents, including the fellow pictured, the GOP Senate minority leader (for now), Mitch McConnell, a poster child for establishment GOP.

Others may have noticed the headline on the right mentioning Kansas voting machines. I don’t know, I’ll have to investigate. Given Breitbart’s recent decent into serial lying, I can’t trust them. Also, I don’t recollect ever using a voting machine in Kansas. I casted my ballot, today by paper. As I did last election, which was in a different precinct than last time.

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

