Hong Kong —- The Umbrella Protest!

suyts space

image

So, I thought I would write a note about this protest thing in Hong Kong. CNN has a thing about it here, but, there’s articles all over the web on this.

The reason why I thought I’d bring this up is because many people’s reaction to this is quite similar to the reaction of the warmists to events around the globe. I do, in fact, expect an article to be written which blames global warming on the Hong Kong protests. I’ve read here and other places where the US is seen, once again, as the boogeyman behind all of this.

While I don’t discount the notion there may be some US agitators engaged there and even perhaps at the behest of some government agency. This was entirely predictable, and was predicted, and would happen regardless of US engagement.

Well before this blog became a blog, I predicted this, and…

View original post 222 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

